A to Z Childcare Centre - Fleetwood Pre-School IconA to Z Childcare Centre - Fleetwood Pre-School

A to Z Childcare Centre - Fleetwood Pre-School - 8613 162 St, Surrey, BC V4N 1A9

4.3 20 reviews

  • Avatar Ranga Narasimhan ★★★★★ a month ago
    My daughter really likes this after school daycare. Beena and staff are very friendly. Nice and warm environment. They also have good hygiene measures such sanitizing, social distancing and wearing masks in place. Feels safe for our kids … More there.
  • Avatar Karl Zarem Estillore ★★★★★ a month ago
    Staff are friendly, and great. The center is clean and well maintained. My son enjoys the dance class offered by the center. I'm glad to have my son attend A to Z day care.
  • Avatar Mary Anne Cloutier ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My grandson has been attending A to Z childcare since 2018, Beena and her staff have been great in making sure that my grandson needs are being attended to on a daily bases. Comunication between myself and the teacher has been very compassionate … More with possitive comments toward his development. The teachers there have been amazing with him and care unconditionally for him.
  • Avatar Rajvir Singh ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Deciding on the right daycare was a big decision and we definitely made the right choice for our son. This daycare has provided my toddler with a nurturing and stimulating environment. I am amazed at how much he has learned so far.. The … More love and care that goes into taking care of my child is amazing. I highly recommend this day care centre to anyone looking for quality child care.
  • Avatar Samantha Hopkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    My children have been going to A to Z Childcare since my oldest son was 6 months old. They have been absolutely amazing and accommodating every step of the way. They truly care about each and every individual child and offer a very loving … More and understanding environment. This past year when my oldest went to kindergarten, everyday they ask how he's doing and tell me how much they miss having him around. He has asked on numerous occasions if he can go back to visit and spend a day there. My youngest has some health issues and they are incredibly sensitive to this. His main teacher even took time to research his condition on her own so that she is aware 100% of the signs of when his condition may flare up. Whenever we have had even the slightest issue, the owners have been open, professional and 100% accommodating to our needs. They are very quick to answer every question we have and are willing to work with us on everything to do with our children's needs. I would not hesitate to recommend this daycare to anyone. I have 100% faith and trust in the A to Z Childcare team.
  • Avatar Penny Vongnaraj ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have 3 kids that has and still is in this daycare and I couldn't be happy how much they learn from the staff. We been at A to Z for almost 10 years now after choosing this one and hearing from my sister in law and her daughter going … More here. Beena has been wonderful with any information needed regarding anything from school closures or anything else that parents needs to know. I recommend if your looking for a daycare for your kiddies, this is the place to go!
  • Avatar Shannon S ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our child has been attending A to Z coming up to 4 years now. We have had some wonderful teachers, who have taken such good care of our child. If anything occurred we talked to Beena directly and she was able to find a solution for us. … More Beena has been accommodating with extended time off of daycare on two separate occasions and we really appreciate being able to save those costs during those times. Our child also required some additional help in the last year and it was greatly accommodated. Thank you!
  • Avatar Denika Doddis ★★★★★ a year ago
    My son has been attending a2z since 2013 when I had to return back to work after my maternity leave had ended. Beena and her staff made a normally hard transition so easy and I took comfort in knowing the staff was professional, compassionate … More and educated on my sons health issues. He is now almost 7 and has happily attended a2z ever since, now being in the before and after school program. I would definitely recommend Beena and her team to anyone looking for childcare of any age.
  • Avatar Jennifer Diaz ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been with a2z for 4 years now. Beena has been great and so accommodating to our needs. She is great at communicating with us and the staff is amazing. I truly feel like they care about my children. My boys have learned so much from … More them and they love daycare.
  • Avatar Leanne Frederickson ★★★★★ a year ago
    My son has been attending A to Z childcare since 2014, Beena and her staff have been absolutely supportive with my son in helping me make sure he is making good decisions in his daily life, the teachers have been amazing with him and care … More unconditionally for him. Financially Beena has been extremely understanding with my situation and i truly feel blessed to have my son in her centre.
  • Avatar DONICA PATEL ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My son is going to this daycare since last month.. he is enjoying more day by day. He is being socially active, improved his sleeping and eating habits! I really like about this daycare is their staff members! They would consider all your … More small request regarding child’s eating, sleeping and playing habits! They are very active and energetic! Always doing something with kids! They love their jobs!
  • Avatar Kerry Drozdik ★★★★★ a year ago
    My daughter has learned so much since she started with A to Z. The staff put much care into creating an environment where the children feel secure, happy, loved, and confident to try new things. There is an excellent balance of structure … More and opportunities to explore. As an elementary school teacher, I have high expectations for the staff and level of care of any environment that my child spends time in. Elvira, Krupali, Simmi, and Beena and the care they provide absolutely exceed my expectations. I recommend A to Z without hesitation.
  • Avatar Rod Nery ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our daughter has been enrolled at A to Z Childcare since June 2017. As parents, it is very important to find a place where your child feels welcome and safe. Beena and her staff have been very good at caring and educating our little girl. … More The home is very clean and the learning programs seem to be fun and interactive. Both my wife and I feel the location and hours of operation align very well for working parents.
  • Avatar Lyle Patel ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    As a business owner who needs to commute to Vancouver daily, I needed a childcare that could work with my schedule. More importantly, My son has dietary restrictions and so I needed a chilcare that would meet his needs and offer a caring … More and fun environment. I highly recommend A to Z day care, as their daycare layout was conducive to better learning. My son looks forward to going there everyday. Thanks.
  • Avatar Tejinder Singh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our first child started in the infant center @ age of 10 months and we couldn't be happier to see the support and care A2Z team provided since day 1. Shruti/ Denise/ D are amazing at what they do and I can't thank them enough … More for such a smooth transition and continuous support. The entire staff is very patient and listens to our concerns and take immediate action. Beena is the most accommodating person I can think of who always made things worked for us around our busy work schedule. Thank you A2Z !!! Tejinder
  • Avatar Bhuvana ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Being a working mom  I was hunting daycares and wanted a place where my child can be safe and happy.My daughter is going to A to Z since April and I am happy that I made the right decision in choosing this daycare..Beena and her staff … More are very caring and I always feel comfortable and relieved knowing my LO is in safe hands. Thanks to Beena and her staff for making the daycare a pleasant stay for my child everyday:)
  • Avatar Nick Markov ★★★★ 4 years ago
    Convenient with the choice of 3 locations. My daughters loves it there!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review